November 14 - 15, 2022

Organizing Committee

General Chair: James Flavin, MIT Lincoln Laboratory Technical Chairs: Gerald Larocque, MIT Lincoln Laboratory Anthony Serino, Raytheon Local Arrangements Chair: Bob Alongi, IEEE Boston Sponsorships/Exhibits Chair: Bob Alongi, IEEE Boston Special Advisor to the Chair: Lennart Long, EMC Consultant Registration Chair: Karen Safina, IEEE Boston Web Site / Paper Submission Administrator Kathleen Ballos, Ballos Associates

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Climate Change and Homeland Resilience John Aldridge, MIT Lincoln Laboratory Deborah Campbell, MIT Lincoln Laboratory Lance Fiondella, UMass Dartmouth Border Security, Critical Infrastructure Protection, and Law Enforcement Bengt Borgstrom, MIT Lincoln Laboratory Rich Moro, Raytheon Arash Samani, BAE Systems Cyber Security Hong Liu, UMass Dartmouth Firas Glaiel, Raytheon Thomas Edgar, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory    


2022 Virtual IEEE International Symposium on Technologies for Homeland Security
Home Committee Technical Program Conference Registration Final Paper Instructions Preparing Your Presentation Committee